Baseball Executive (Oakridge Baseball)

PrintBaseball Executive
List of Executive Members
  • Doug Finlay
  • DJ Robins
    Executive Photo
    Director, Coach Development
  • Dennis Dawe
    Executive Photo
    Vice Chair (L.D.B.A Representative)
  • Paul Rathbone
    Director, Finance
  • Steve Bennett
    Executive Photo
    Director, Recording
  • Ally Robins
    Executive Photo
    Director, Registration
  • Chris Devlin
    Director, Baseball Operations
  • Kendra Lindsay
    Director, House League
  • Stephanie Vandeloo
    Executive Photo
    Director, Volunteers
  • Pat Caron
    Director, Tournaments
  • Chris Dawdy
    Executive Photo
    Umpire In Chief
List of Staff
  • Jon Park
    Staff Photo
  • Andrew Graham
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, Blastball
  • Scott Rathwell
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, Police Check
  • Dave Keays
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, Equipment
  • Pat Noonan
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, Pictures
  • Patrick McConnell
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, House League (T-Ball/Jr Rookie)
  • John Parent
    Staff Photo
    Convenor, House League (Rookieball)
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:24 AM